AGM Success

Posted by on Oct 3, 2015 in Board Minutes, General | No Comments

The MEMO Board are pleased to announce that the AGM that happened on 29th of September 2015 was a big success and those Shareholders present unanimously voted for MEMO to continue as a TMO.

The following members now compromise the Board and key officer positions will be allocated on voting at the inaugural meeting next week.

New board is;

Caroline Andrews

Gina Bobin

Pete Cousen

Harry Bourne

Neil Cocking

Gwendolyn Morgan

Maria Gouviea

Oscar Martone

Peter Doherty

Phil Hayes

Nina Chitnavis

Margaret Landman

For those not present here is a link to the presentation that was delivered to Shareholders at that meeting.

We look forward to serving MEMO and the community for the coming year.


Phil Hayes


See full presentation to Shareholders here: MEMO full presentation sept final AGM 2015