Board and Key officers – Message from MEMO’s Board

Posted by on Oct 10, 2014 in General | No Comments

Following on from the AGM on the 30th September and the first Board meeting last night, MEMO and its Board are pleased to announce that your Board and Key officers for the coming year are –

Gina Bobin                         Secretary
Nina Chatnavis                 Board member
Peter Doherty                    Vice chairman
Maria Gouveia                   Treasurer
Aziz Habib                          Board member
Phil Hayes                          Chairman
Lynda Hiscock                   Board member
Margaret Landman          Board member
Oscar Martone                  Board member
Gwendolyn Morgan         Board member

We also wish to announce that since the AGM there have been resignations from both Kathleen Clifford and Neil Cocking.

*** Please find more details here (PDF download) ***